Come for a visit to our 110 acre farm on the Leicestershire and Derbyshire border...

Open to the public for visits with no entry fee.

Pop by for a visit to our family run alpaca farm, meander along our pedestrian footpaths and see our animals in their paddocks, meet our walk animals in the pens and with Alpaca feed available in our Pukkapaca Shop you can also feed our boys and girls who will all eat from your hands! Finish off your visit with a bite to eat at Chilli Bean, our quirky cafe set in the old dairy barn with a selection of sweets, savouries and hot drinks to tempt you.

Book one of our fabulous alpaca experiences online...  

If you want to get up close to our animals why not enjoy one of our Walks With Alpacas experiences, or if you fancy meeting our mums and little ones come for a Cria Watch visits... or try your hand at some fun and fleecy crafts on our Fleece Craft Discovery Day workshop. We also offer our Adopt an Alpaca Premium packages with an included "Meet n Greet" visit to the farm... all our experiences are booked online so have a browse through the alpaca experiences tab above and see what takes your fancy!


Our current Public opening times (Nov 2017)

We are open 5 days a week

Thurs - Fri - Sat - Sun - Mon

10.00 am - 5.00 pm


Christmas Opening Times

Bring your loved ones along to the farm this Christmas season, our "Reinpacas" will be all set to greet you dressed in their Christmas antlers, we will have Christmas music, hot food and drinks served in our cafe and our team of Christmas elves will be around to lead our fantastic Christmas Alpaca Walks

  • Mon 18th Dec 10.00-5.00
  • Closed - Tues 19th Dec
  • Closed - Wed 20th Dec
  • Thurs 21st Dec - 10.00-5.00
  • Fri 22nd Dec - 10.00-5.00
  • Sat 23rd Dec - 10.00-5.00
  • Sun 24th Dec - 10.00-5.00
  • Closed - Mon 25th Dec
  • Closed Tues 26th Dec
  • Wed 27th Dec - 10.00-5.00
  • Thurs 28th Dec - 10.00-5.00
  • Fri 29th Dec - 10.00-5.00
  • Sat 30th Dec - 10.00-5.00
  • Sun 31st Dec - 10.00-5.00
  • Closed Mon 1st Jan
  • Closed Tues 2nd Jan
  • Wed 3rd Jan - 10.00-5.00
  • Thurs 4th Jan - 10.00-5.00
  • Fri 5th Jan - 10.00-5.00
  • Sat 6th Jan 10.00-5.00
  • Sun 7th Jan 10.00-5.00
Xmas reinpaca 2016 (16).JPG

Our Festive Christmas walks run from

2nd Dec - 7th Jan

Come and walk our fleecy "Reinpaca" friends followed by a Christmas platter served in our Chilli Bean Cafe